Bringing Hope to All

Providing medical care and education to unreached people groups across the world

"Tree of Life for Hope" (ToL4Hope) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to bringing God's healing and restoration to unreached people groups through medical services and educational initiatives.

And he showed me a pure river of water of life, clear as crystal, proceeding from the throne of God and of the Lamb. In the middle of its street, and on either side of the river, was the tree of life, which bore twelve fruits, each tree yielding its fruit every month. The leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations Revelation 22:1-2

Jesus Christ, during his time on earth, devoted himself to teaching, spreading the message of the Kingdom of God, and providing healing to those who were suffering. As disciples of Jesus, we strive to be extensions of his compassion, reaching out to those who have yet to encounter his love and grace.

Through a combination of medical and spiritual care, we aim to touch the lives of the most marginalized and forgotten members of society. By using our hands and feet as instruments of His love, we hope to bring comfort, restoration, and ultimately, the Kingdom of God to those who are in desperate need. 

By focusing on unreached people groups, we aim to reach those who may not have had the opportunity to learn about Jesus and his message of love and salvation. Our mission is to emulate Jesus' ministry of healing both physically and spiritually, ensuring that the transformative power of his grace is felt by all.

Medical Missions

Jesus Christ has a deep love and care for children, and it is our mission to aid in the growth and education of children from unreached people groups.

Our goal is to provide these children with the necessary resources and support to receive a proper education, while also introducing them to the teachings and love of Jesus Christ. 

Through education and a nurturing environment, we hope that these children will not only gain knowledge and skills but also develop a relationship with Jesus Christ who wants to dwell in them. 

Together, we can bring these children to the fullness of God's promises over their lives - they are precious, loved, and chosen!

Education

a dentist working on a patient
a dentist working on a patient
woman in red tank top sitting beside man in white t-shirt
woman in red tank top sitting beside man in white t-shirt
Introductory Zoom Meetings on June 7-8, 2024

God calls you and your church to pray and participate!

The Meetings held by ToL4Hope serve several important purposes. Firstly, we aim to spread awareness about the medical missions and education ministries of ToL4Hope. By informing people about these initiatives, we hope to garner support and interest from individuals who may want to engage in these impactful ministries.

Additionally, the Meetings are designed to encourage attendees to consider enrolling in the ToL4Hope Mission Training Course. This course provides valuable knowledge and a burning heart for God's Kingdom to those who wish to actively participate in the organization's mission trips.

Lastly, these gatherings also serve as a platform to motivate individuals to join the 2024 fall ToL4Hope Mission Trips. By highlighting the meaningful impact and transformative experiences that await participants, the Meetings aim to inspire and attract individuals who are eager to bring healing and restoration to unreached people groups.

During these meetings, we will have an opportunity to share our organization's vision and testimonies about our 2024 Spring Mission Trips. It would be truly inspiring to witness God's great work among unreached people groups and the unwavering commitment of His children to obeying Him.

If you want to participate in the meetings, please fill out the form below to receive the Zoom link.

"Tree of Life for Hope" offers a Mission Training Course (ToL4Hope MTC) via Zoom that consists of weekly classes over six weekends. This course is designed to help individuals understand the importance of medical missions and education for unreached people groups, as well as equip them to actively participate in serving these communities. It is also a prerequisite for those who wish to join ToL4Hope Mission Trips.

The Training Course is open to anyone with a passion for the mission, as we strive to show love and care to all unreached people groups, including women, men, children, and teens. We offer courses on both Fridays and Saturdays, allowing participants to choose the day that suits them best. Korean translation will be provided in both courses. Each class will last for 2 hours and 40 minutes.

Date/time
Friday course: 7/12-8/16/2024 7 PM ~ 9:40 PM Pacific Time (North America)
Saturday course: 7/13-8/17/2024 8 AM ~ 10:40 AM Pacific Time (North America)

Registration
Early Bird Registration by 7/1/2024.
Please click on the "Register Here" button above to register. 

Registration is open! Early Bird Registration by July 1, 2024
2024 The second ToL4Hope Mission Training Course via Zoom

2024 The second ToL4Hope MTC

Date/time
Friday course recommended for attendees from North America, Korea, other Asian countries, etc. 7/12-8/16/2024

7 PM ~ 9:40 PM Pacific Time 9 PM ~ 11:40 PM Central Time 10 PM ~ 00:40 AM Eastern Time, North America
* The next day (Saturday) 11 AM ~ 1:40 PM, South Korea

Saturday course recommended for attendees from North America, Africa, Europe, etc. 7/13-8/17/2024
8 AM ~ 10:40 AM Pacific Time 10 AM ~ 12:40 PM Central Time 11 AM ~ 1:40 PM Eastern Time, North America
3 PM ~ 5:40 PM UK 4 PM ~ 6:40 PM Nigeria, Central Europe 5 PM ~ 7:40 PM Israel, Lebanon 6 PM ~ 8:40 PM Turkey, Qatar

7 PM ~ 9:40 PM UAE 8 PM ~ 10:40 PM Pakistan

Curriculum
week 1: Medical Missions for the Great Commission
week 2: World Mission Movement – History and Now
week 3: The End Times
week 4: Unreached People Groups and Field Testimonies I - Islam
week 5: Unreached People Groups and Field Testimonies II - Hinduism
week 6: Discipleship for God’s Kingdom

For registrants from outside of North America, please follow the instructions to register at the registration site. If you live in Africa or 1040 Window Nation, you can use a discount code to get a lower registration fee. Please email us for the code.

After registration, please download the "Telegram" App by Telegram FZ-LLC (telegram.org) to your computer or phone. We will communicate via Telegram.

Inquiries: Telegram: @REVtol4h Email: treeoflife4hope@gmail.com

Contact Us

For inquiries or to learn more about our work, please reach out to us.

treeoflife4hope@gmail.com

+1 346 531 0352